Webinar Presentation For Citizens’ Climate Lobby May 29 2018

WHEN: Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 4pm PT / 5pm MT / 7pm ET SHARP

WHERE:  https://citizensclimate.zoom.us/j/3920795005
Or dial in: 1 877.369.0926,  meeting code: 3920 7950 05

Here’s a video that shows how Zoom works:  https://youtu.be/vFhAEoCF7jg

Sky Scenario for net zero global emissions by 2070 and progressive decarbonization as required to achieve the objectives of the Paris Agreement

Dr. David Maenz, author of The Price of Carbon will be our guest and he will give a presentation on Shell’s Sky Scenario.

Citizens-Climate-Lobby

 

 

Read more about Shell’s Sky Scenario – net zero emissions by 2070 and government carbon pricing is an component.

 

PLEASE SIGN THE DOODLER: https://doodle.com/poll/4tiep3zsvb9s4ff6

Leave questions for David in the Doodler.

Invite your members. Better yet, organize a meeting around this education.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *